My fantasy Thanksgiving dinner guest list (people I would love to have at my table this year):

Rebecca Secor of Educators Credit Union who always has my back.

Trey Reeme, formerly Trabian, now (lucky) Texas Dow Employees CU. Trey’s good company, always inspiring, humble, genuine and “the one to watch” in the credit union movement. He will show us the way.

All my friends on Twitter. Being self-employed and an office of “one” you have all brightened my days. You are my water-cooler conversation. And you are the coolest people in the world. I’m honored to be followed.

Ron Shevlin. Yup. I’d like to drink wine with Ron. And tape the conversation.

John Abraham and Dale Weideman from Satmetrix. I have a feeling we will be sitting at a table together soon. Also drinking wine. Your professionalism is inspiring.

Shari Storm who I will follow willingly whether it’s blogging, twittering, Facebooking, LinkedIning, etc…..she’s my Social Media Yoda.

All my friends at CUES (and you know who you are). You continue to push the envelope in ways to learn, experience, discover.

The Canadians. Gene, William, Tim. Eh? and finally…..

Stacie Wyss-Schoenborn at BECU,cuz that girl can Wii bowl.

PS – If you can come, please RSVP so I can buy more wine! You have no idea how much my family can put away. Years of careful breeding……..

